CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY

Reviews

Representing Clients In Wayne County, Oakland County, And All Over The State Of Michigan.

Duplessis Law, PLLC.
Duplessis Law, PLLC.
33 Google reviews
Brinttani Hunt
Brinttani Hunt
2022-02-23
I really thank and appreciate Ashley for being such an amazing attorney. She did an amazing job with my case. Stayed in touch and updated me with everything I needed for my case ❤️ Thank you Ashley keep up the amazing/great work
Erica Holbrook
Erica Holbrook
2022-02-16
Ashlee is amazing! Highly recommend she is very knowledgeable about all the questions I had, very accommodating 1000% recommendations!
Kirstin Tiffany
Kirstin Tiffany
2022-02-04
10/10 would recommend.
Aleks Erk
Aleks Erk
2022-02-04
Ashlee is an amazing lawyer! She gave truthful advice, and is very knowledgeable about the law. Anyone would be making the right choice in letting her defend you! Beyond thankful for Ashlee.
Devin Pommerenke
Devin Pommerenke
2022-02-04
Ashlee is not only a top notch lawyer with a plethora of knowledge, but she is incredibly brave and always willing to lend a helping hand. I'm happy to have her as a collogue in the field and as a first class friend.
Tara G
Tara G
2022-01-19
Ashlee is wonderful, she took time to explain every aspect of everything I needed to accomplish, and helped assist me in getting it done. Her professionalism and compassion is unmatched.
Jessie Schefsky
Jessie Schefsky
2022-01-13
Wonderful lawyer. She gives honest advice, goes above and beyond for everyone and works hard. My dad recently was in need of a lawyer and she came highly recommended. He said she was very professional, diligent and reasonably priced.
William Amadeo
William Amadeo
2021-12-30
One of the best criminal defense lawyers in the state of Michigan. She takes every case personal and truly puts the needs of the client first.
Nichole Poore-Sanchez
Nichole Poore-Sanchez
2021-12-30
Ashlee is one of the best attorney's I know! She cares about her clients and knows how to fight for them to help get the results they want.

Detroit Criminal Defense Attorney Reviews

male avatar

Aleks E.

5/5

Ashlee is an amazing lawyer! She gave truthful advice and is very knowledgeable about the law. Anyone would be making the right choice in letting her defend you! Beyond thankful for Ashlee.

5/5

I really thank and appreciate Ashley for being such an amazing attorney. She did an amazing job with my case. Stayed in touch and updated me with everything I needed for it ❤️ Thank you, Ashley, keep up the amazing/great work!

female avatar

Brinttani Hunt

female avatar

Erica Holbrook

5/5

Ashlee is amazing! Highly recommend she is very knowledgeable about all the questions I had, very accommodating 1000% recommendations!

5/5

I’ve worked with Ashlee for the past 3 years and can not say enough about how amazing she is as a person and an attorney. She will do whatever it takes to get the best possible outcome and I’m glad to have been lucky enough to work with her. She genuinely cares about every case and client.

male avatar

J. Abdaal

female avatar

S. Hayes

5/5

Ashlee is a great lawyer! She is very attentive to her clients needs and concerns. She constantly makes her self available to talk either through email or phone. She goes above and beyond for her clients and I strongly recommend you allow her to take care and handle your legal needs!

5/5

The real life Kim Wexler. Ms. Duplessis is willing to go above and beyond to help her clients and offer her expertise in legal matters. From pro-bono consultation to expert litigation, she is willing to fight for her clients’ freedom. If you believe only millionaires can afford quality legal counsel, you haven’t met Ms. Duplessis. Next time you have legal stresses, better call Duplessis!

male avatar

E. Fish

female avatar

K. Nicole

5/5

It was an awesome experience working with Duplessis Law. Very quick and knowledgeable. Made me feel like I had a world of support. Would definitely recommend.